Home > Uncategorized > Data Siswa

Data Siswa

NO NAMA SISWA Daftar Nilai  Data Web/Blog
1 Adhiyaksa Indra Prasaba 11107857 L keluar
2 Adi Setiadi 11107858 L wordpress.com
3 Adil Syaifullah 11107859  L http://adilsyaifullah.blogspot.com/
4 Afifudin 11107860  L
5 Agil Almunawar 11107861  L http://agielalmunawar.blogspot.com
6 Agung Afif Riyadi 11107862  L http://agungafifriyadi.blogspot.com
7 Ahmad Ali Akbar 11107863  L
8 Ahmad Munawar 11107864  L blogspot.com
9 Ahmad Sopiyan 11107865  L http://ahmadsopiyan3.blogspot.com
10 Ajie Fabiansyah 11107866  L http://abie-fabiansyah.blogspot.com
11 Akbar Halim 11107867  L keluar
12 Alifa Meilani Saputri 11107868  P
13 Allysa Octarina A 11107869  P http://allysalee96.wordpress.com
14 Angga Prayoga 11107870  L http://anggaprayoga3.blogspot.com
15 Anisa Fitriani 11107871  P http://anisafitriani5.blogspot.com
16 Annisa Fatrah 11107872  P http://annisafatrah.blogspot.com
17 Annisa Nurul Akbar 11107873  P http://annisasmk.wordpress.com
18 Anwar Maulana M 11107874  L http://anwarmaulana02.blogspot.com
19 Arya Razaq N Leger  L blogspot.com 
20 Aziza Sabila 11107876  P  wordpress.com
21 Bayu Juninho Adi 11107877  L
22 Chaerul Ramdhani 11107878  L blogspot.com
23 Chintya Afriyanti 11107879  P http://chintyaafriyanti.blogspot.com
24 Cut Aisah Putri 11107880  P
25 Daniyanti 11107881  P http://daniyanti.wordpress.com
26 Denny Afrizal 11107882  L http://dennyafrizal104.blogspot.com
27 Dewa Aria Wijayana 11107883  L http://dewaaria.blogspot.com
28 Dewi Yulianti 11107884  P http://ciwidotme.wordpress.com
29 Diki Verdiansyah 11107885  L http://dickkyverdiyansyahjericco.blogspot.com
30 Dwi Purnomo 11107886  L http://dwipurnomo17.blogspot.com
31 Dwi Wahyu Nugroho 11107887  L
32 Edwin Putranto W 11107888  L http://edwinwidiadarta.blogspot.com
33 Erni Octaviani 11107889  P http://ernioc03.blogspot.com
34 Fahry Husaini 11107890  L
35 Fajar Dwi Rianto 11107891 L
36 Falah Aslam 11107892 L
37 Ferbian Ramadhan 11107893  L
38 Fieca Anggie S 11107894  P
39 Gani Febrianto 11107895  L
40 Gemi Bagja G 11107896  L
41 Hendri Suwardi 11107897  L
42 Herlina Frihatini 11107898  P
43 Herman Santoso 11107899  L
44 Hijriana Amelia 11107900  P
45 Ikhwan Kurniawan 11107901  L
46 Imam Trisna R 11107902  L
47 Iman Yuliarto 11107903  L
48 Indah Leswitriani 11107904  P
49 Ivan Dwi Yulianto 11107905  L
50 Jaenun Elda P 11107906  L
51 Jepri Rahmat 11107907  L
52 Khaerunnisa S 11107908  P
53 Khairatu Nisa 11107909  P
54 Laode Irfan Fadilah 11107910  L
55 Lisa Wulan Sari 11107911  P
56 Maitsa Anggraini 11107912  P
57 Melly Nur Amalia 11107913  P
58 Mia Audiana 11107914  P
59 Mudini 11107915  L
60 Muhammad Hilyan 11107916  L
61 Muhamad Nijar 11107917  L
62 Muhamad Nurhakim 11107918  L
63 M. Rizki Fadilah 11107919  L
64 M.Anvendi Z 11107920  L
65 M.Syahrul 11107921  L
66 M.Yuki Okta PR 11107922  L
67 M. Zaenal Ajitama 11107923  L
68 Mulyadi 11107924  L
69 Naufal Ramandha 11107857 L
70 Nicolas Pratama Setio 11107858 L
71 Nina Amalia 11107859  L
72 Nisa Utami 11107860  L
73 Nurmawati 11107861  L
74 Rafli Kustiawan 11107862  L
75 Rahayu Pitrianingsih 11107863  L
76 Razan Fathur Rahman 11107864  L
77 Rehlia Alrida 11107865  L
78 Reinhard Corvanto 11107866  L
79 Reski Handayani 11107867  L
80 Revi Syervia 11107868  P
81 Ricko AUfa Rahmat 11107869  P
82 Riyanco Zola 11107870  L
83 Rizky Septian Absoru 11107871  P
84 Robby Anggara 11107872  P
85 Saraswati Sulistyo 11107873  P
86 Siti Amalia Febriana 11107874  L
87 Siti Masitoh 11107875  L
88 Sony Wicaksono 11107876  P
89 Suci Dwi Mei Utami 11107877  L
90 Sumiyati 11107878  L
91 Syanez Afriza 11107879  P
92 Syarah Oktaviani 11107880  P
93 Tedi Taqwa 11107881  P
94 Tirta Bumo 11107882  L
95 Toto Siswanto 11107883  L
96 Diki Verdiansyah 11107885  L
97 Dwi Purnomo 11107886  L
98 Wildan Aula Pratama 11107887  L
99 Yahya Ardiansyah 11107888  L
100 Erni Octaviani 11107889  P
101 Fahry Husaini 11107890  L
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: